As part of the Classic Collections, the gold-plated kyanite ring made of sterling silver is a mainstay of Monika Herré's elegant and high-quality design.

 

The flat ring band wraps smoothly around the finger and is dynamically incorporated into the matt gold-plated setting. This gently surrounds the kyanite and brings out the harmonious depth and the strong glow of the large stone. The ring can be wonderfully combined with any of the other models in the Classic Collections.

 

Detailed Balinese silversmithing was necessary to transform the dynamic curved designs into unique pieces of jewelry. We owe the precise transitions and the smooth incorporation of the cabochon kyanite into the ring setting to our professional silversmiths, with whom we have been working for up to 20 years.

Kyanite ring

€264.00Price
VAT Included
  • The kyanite is distinguished in its polished form by its glass-like sheen and by its diverse shades of blue. The gemstone forms in high pressure conditions and can be found on all continents, even in Germany.

Der vergoldete Kyanit Ring aus Sterling Silber ist als Teil der Classic Collections ein Symbol des eleganten und hochwertigen Designs von Monika Herré. 

Die flache Ringschiene legt sich geschmeidig um den Finger und ist dynamisch in die matt vergoldete Fassung eingearbeitet. Diese umschließt sachte den Kyanit und bringt die harmonische Tiefe, sowie das starke Leuchten des großen Steins zur Geltung. Der Ring kann beliebig mit den weiteren Modellen der Classic Collections kombiniert werden.

 

Detaillierte balinesische Silberschmiedekunst war notwendig um die dynamisch geschwungenen Designs in einzigartige Schmuckstücke zu verwandeln. Die präzisen Übergänge und die geschmeidige Einarbeitung des cabochon Kyanits in die Ringfassung haben wir unseren professionellen Silberschmieden zu verdanken, mit denen wir seit bis zu 20 Jahren zusammenarbeiten.

Kyanit Ring

264,00 €Preis
inkl. MwSt.
  • Der Kyanit, auch Disthen genannt, zeichnet sich in geschliffener Form durch seinen glasartigen Glanz aus und durch seine vielfältigen Blautöne. Der Schmuckstein bildet sich in Hochdruckbedingungen und ist auf allen Kontinenten vorzufinden, sogar in Deutschland.