The gold-plated kyanite ear studs made of sterling silver present themselves beautifully with their blue glow on the ear.

 

As part of the Kyanite Classics, the ear studs are a symbol of the elegance and high-quality design by Monika Herré. Enclosed by the matt gold-plated frame, the kyanites deep and harmonious shades of blue are illuminated. The fine design gives the jewelry pieces an elegant touch and encourages the stud earrings to be combined with other pieces of jewelry from the Classic Collections.

 

Detailed Balinese silversmithing was necessary to transform the dynamic curved designs into unique pieces of jewelry. We owe the precise transitions and the smooth incorporation of the kyanite into the earring setting to our professional silversmiths, with whom we have been working for up to 20 years.

Kyanite stud earrings

€220.00Price
VAT Included
  • The kyanite is distinguished in its polished form by its glass-like sheen and by its diverse shades of blue. This gemstone forms under high pressure conditions and can be found on all continents, even in Germany.

Die vergoldeten Kyanit Ohrstecker aus Sterling Silber präsentieren sich mit ihrem blauen Leuchten wunderschön am Ohr.

 

Die Ohrstecker sind als Teil der Kyanite Classics ein Symbol des eleganten und hochwertigen Designs von Monika Herré. Umschlossen von der matt vergoldeten Fassung, erleuchtet der Kyanit in seinen tiefen und harmonischen Blautönen. Die filigrane Machart verleiht den Schmuckstücken eine elegante Note und lässt die Ohrstecker beliebig mit weiteren Schmuckstücken aus den Classic Collections kombinieren. 

 

Detaillierte balinesische Silberschmiedekunst war notwendig um die dynamisch geschwungenen Designs in einzigartige Schmuckstücke zu verwandeln. Die präzisen Übergänge und die geschmeidige Einarbeitung des Kyanits in die Ohrringfassung haben wir unseren professionellen Silberschmieden zu verdanken, mit denen wir seit bis zu 20 Jahren zusammenarbeiten.

Ohrstecker Kyanit

220,00 €Preis
inkl. MwSt.
  • Der Kyanit, auch Disthen genannt, zeichnet sich in geschliffener Form durch seinen glasartigen Glanz aus und durch seine vielfältigen Blautöne. Der Schmuckstein bildet sich in Hochdruckbedingungen und ist auf allen Kontinenten vorzufinden, sogar in Deutschland.